Grey's season premiere

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

ga.jpgCan you believe Grey's bombed in the ratings last week, facing CSI ??!!!!! First, how can people still watch CSI after so many years and so many shows (Miami, Las Vegas ...) ? But most of all, how can more people watch CSI than Grey's Anatomy !

My bet is on Gizzie ! Apparently, people hate them so much that they don't want to see them again ! Plus last season was so freaking "dark and twisty" that people got tired of it ! But Shonda said she wasn't gonna go on with George and Izzie, and that this season was going to be much more "bright and shinny" than "dark and twisty". Plus she confirmed Derek and Meredith were getting back together ! So stay tuned !!!!

As for the premiere, I personnally think it rocked !! First of all I LOVE Lexi !! She's so cute and nice, you just can't help feeling sorry for her when Meredith "rejects" her !! Second, Christina (and everyone else for that matter) and her interns : that was fun !! "1-2, go get ready, 2-3, come with me". "1-2 ?". "Yeah, I know, I can't remember their names !". And George adding "I don't respond well to being called a number !!". Loved it !

I also loved McSteamy trying to get a "date" with McDreamy ! And I know most of you hate them but I thought George and Izzie were really cute ! But I bet they're gonna realize they're not really in love with each other and just "fell" in a way for their best friend because that can be easy to mix up with love ! But whatever happens with them, I still don't think George and Callie should remain a couple : they really don't work together, and that from the beginning !

What did you think of the season premiere ? Did you choose CSI ?

Publié dans grey's anatomy

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article