Kelly and Brenda : how did the reunion go ?!

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

From Perez Hilton :
jennieshannen.jpg

"Looks like they were able to put the infamous fist fight behind them!

TV Guide reports that Jennie Garth and Shannen Doherty have shot their first scene together as Kelly Taylor and Brenda Walsh for 90210 (2.0).

And all went well!

Jennie tells the mag, "It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. I'm not much of a small talker, and I don't think she is either. I was a little nervous because I hadn't seen or talked to her in 14 years. Everyone was making it out to be such a big deal that I think we both fell prey to having that affect us."

Garth also reveals that she's cautiously optimistic about their future. She says, "I think it will be OK. We're both grown women, both professionals. Once we were working, it felt like a good fit."

Jennie also fought back tears when she admitted disappointment that Tori Spelling isn't part of the 'reunion'. As y'all know, Tori quit last week, reportedly over her costars' higher paychecks.

She tells TV Guide, "I know Shannen probably doesn't share the feelings that I have for Tori, but I love Tori like my sister" and encourages fans to launch a "Bring Back Donna Martin" campaign.

Actor Ryan Eggold, who plays Kelly's BF in 2.0, describes the encounter between Jennie and Shannen as "very interesting."

He reports, "Everybody was on pins and needles and sort of waiting to see how they'd react. They started off kind of tentative, but by the time we were five takes in, they were giggling and seemed to be reconnecting."

We'll just kick back and see how long peace and harmony will last.
Jennie is right, though….BRING BACK DONNA MARTIN!"

I was expecting weirdness but, unlike the press, I wasn't expecting any fight or anything ! I mean, it's been years, they were young at the time, and they both (especially Shannen) need the work so why would they ruin it ?!

But, for my part I say bring back the guys !!!! Any of them ! But especially Brandon and Dylan !
But if they can't, which would mean for the show that Kelly and Dylan and not together anymore, I say bring Steve back !! I always thought he would be a great fit for Kelly !!!!

Publié dans 90210

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article