Vanessa Marcil to Lipstick Jungle

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

According to Ausiello, "Las Vegas' Vanessa Marcil is rolling the dice on a recurring gig at Lipstick Jungle. She'll play Josie, a very attractive (duh!) up-and-coming music manager who promises Shane (Paul Blackthorne) a gig scoring music for a cool indie feature. "
I'm so excited because I was just asking myself last week when we would see her again, given that Las Vegas is over and that she's part of the actresses that I look forward to watch on screen. Her part on LV was so much fun !!! I also liked her on 90210 (Gina, for those who don't remember) !!
The rumour was that she might go back to General Hospital but I had a hard time believing that since primetime tv actors rarely go back to daytime soaps unless they haven't been able to book anything on primetime for a long time. And since Las Vegas just ended recently I didn't think she would make that choice !
And since Lipstick Jungle is a show I watch (not my favourite but I still really like it), I'm happy she's on board. Let's hope she'll stay for a while !!

Publié dans lipstick jungle

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article