DH casting

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

Onoratiogrady_lFrom Ausiello : "It's not Tom Verica, but it's (kinda-sorta) close.

Desperate Housewives has tapped Gail O'Grady's former American Dreams co-star, Peter Onorati, to join the cast as the husband of her soon-to-be-introduced cougar character, sources confirm to me exclusively.

Onorati, who played Dom* in five episodes of Dreams, is probably best known for his role as divorce attorney Charlie Howell in Steven Bochco's early '90s legal drama Civil Wars. He'll appear on Housewives on a recurring basis.

* Extra credit if you can remember who Dom was and what connection (if any) he had to the Pryor clan." 
Well, I don't remember him but I loved that show (even though it appears that Ausiello and I were the only ones watching it !!!) so I'm glad to at least have her back !!

Publié dans desperate housewives

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article