Does Meredith have a secret half brother ??

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

From Ausiello : "Is Grey's Anatomy introducing a long-lost half brother to Meredith ? Let's examin the facts ! Late last year, exec producer Shonda Rhimes started quietly looking for a male actor to play a mysterious new recurring role. But here is the catch : thespian in question had to be both bi-racial and in his late twenties. That begs the question : is it possible that the affair Mer's mom had with the chief 20something years ago spawned another mini grey ? My gut is telling me : probably ! My sources however are telling me we'll probably have to wait a little longer to know for sure since Miss Rhime has put this particular piece of casting off until next season."

Ok, I love the idea BUT first of all what is it with shows and their need to bring in "long-lost half brothers" ?? 90210, Brothers and Sisters, Gossip Girl, Supernatural (that I don't watch but I know the boys are getting a brother !) ... !!! That's enough now ! I love that kind of soapy storylines but it's getting old !! And second, Meredith already has another half sister (remember Molly ?) : where the hell is she and why can't they bring her back first ?!!
But it is still a very interesting storyline : does the chief know he has a son ? How will Meredith react to him after it took her 2 years to just start getting used to Lexi ?? Can't wait !

Publié dans grey's anatomy

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article