Harry's real son on 90210 will stay MIA for a while !

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

When asked if we were ever going to meet Harry's real son, Ausiello answered "Not this season. And probably not next, either. Newly crowned show-runner Rebecca Rand Kirshner Sinclair says "there was an overabundance of adoption-centric stories when I came to the show. And I didn't feel like we could tell the story of the real son on the heels of the imposter son, because the issues that they would be going through would be too similar. So I don't think there's a place for that this year, but that's definitely something that's out there." Speaking of 90210, I hear the first new episode back is nuts. And I mean that in a good way. "

Publié dans 90210

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article