Gossip Girl and One Tree Hill reviews

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

Still catching up on all the episodes I've missed during my week off. Last night was One Tree Hill and Gossip Girl and I have to say Gossip Girl is getting better. I was afraid for them !! But the last two episodes enlightened me on why they were moving so fast with the Blair-Nate-Chuck-Carter storyline. They're moving at Blair's pace : she completely lost and doesn't know what to do, who to trust, where to go, who to turn to...She's spinning and that's the impression I got watching the show. She's moving too fast, going from Carter to Chuck to Nate but that's because she doesn't know what she wants and what's happening with her life, which is the impression the viewer is supposed to have I guess. So I'm with them and much less worried now. As for Nate and Blair, I thought they would be cute but the way she throws herself at him, waiting impatiently for him to break up with Vanessa, and waiting for him to be with her is just weird. He feels comfortable to her but I really thought the way they would get back together would be cuter. But let's wait and see what happens in the next episode.
As far as Jenny, Dan and Serena's storyline, uninteresting ! The only interesting part was Dan's "fan" turning out to be their long lost half brother. Can't wait for that storyline to unfold !! But I'm guessing this is stuff for the finale !
Oh and I almost forgot Vanessa and Chuck ! Talk about lost people seeking revenge !! I'm glad they didn't go with Blair and Chuck right away otherwise it would have been too boring but I'm looking forward to these two getting back together because Nate and Blair might be cute but for now they're not really hot and Chuck and Vanessa...they've been playing with that for a while but I just don't see it !! Actually, apart from Dan, I don't see Vanessa with any of our boys !
And to tie us over until next week, here is the trailer for the next episode :


Now, on to One Tree Hill. Hailey's class coming to her house was pretty cute but apart from that, I have to admit that as usual, the only ones I was interested in were Brooke, Julian and Sam. Lucas and Peyton are totally boring and Nathan and Hailey...Well, you know how I feel about them !!
Here is the preview for april 20th episode :



Three weeks is a long time but it looks awesome !!!!

 

Oh and PS I forgot to mention yesterday about grey's anatomy the funniest bit of the episode when bailey says she's a fan of soaps : it's because the actress is a fan of soaps so I thought that was funny !

Publié dans gossip girl

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article