90210 1x20 promos

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com







I LOVE LOVE LOVE having Donna back !!! She's still pretty ugly but it's so much fun having her and Kelly at the same time ! Who cares about Brenda ? We hadn't seen her since season 4 whereas Kelly and Donna have been there for 10 years !! And I still want to see the guys !! Can't david come say hi to his sisters ? And didn't his show got cancelled ? Which would mean he could be available for the end of the season or for next season !
I know the producers have said they wanted to focus more on the kids and less on the originals 'coz that's the audience they're going for, which I totally get but since I feel like I'm loosing brain cells every time I see or hear Annie or Naomie, I really hope we'll still get to see kelly, donna and the others !!!
As for last week, it was a very good episode and not only because I was so excited to have an episode with both Kelly and Donna (although it was a good part of it !) but also because I thouht Silver's storyline was very interesting, Naomie and Liam are hot (or at least Liam is hot !) and although I missed navid and adrianna, Dixon's story with his mother was great too !!

Publié dans 90210

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article