The new V trailer !!

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

ABC confirmed at the upfronts that they were launching the new V with a bunch of actors we already know like Elizabeth Mitchell from Lost (Juliet), Scott Wolf from Party of 5, Everwood, the nine..., the guy from the 4400, I think I heard Nathan Fillion from Buffy, Desperate Housewives and Dr Horrible Singalong.
I have to say I LOVED the original show !! I don't like the woman they chose to replace the evil alien originally played by Jane Badler but it looks solid enough so I'll let my inner (ok, who am I kdding ? My obvious !) geek out and give it a try !
I hope they keep the original theme song !
Here is the trailer.



And here is are the credits from the original show (the outfits were awesome !!).



And here is the theme song I remember !

 
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article