Mr Sunshine pilot review

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

mr-sunshine

So Matthew Perry is back on TV with a new comedy. I don't know yet if I actually like the show. I found it funny enough but not really hillarious but the premise of him being the manager of operations at a sort of convention centre is a great set up for comedy with all the different kinds of shows and people who are going to be passing by (allowing for possible great guest stars) plus the regular cast.

And that's what I actually love about the show. The cast!! First, let me say it's always nice to see Matthew Perry on my TV and I actually thought Studio 60 deserved a second season pick up. Second, Allison Janney is actually hillarious in the part of a crazy pill popping cold mother owner of the place. I could watch the show just for her!! Third, I love Andrea Anders (Joey, Better off Ted). She has this cute firy personnality that lights up the show. Fourth, suave James LeSure (Las Vegas) is perfect for Mr happy. And last, it's Hurley, dude!! Nice to have Jorge Garcia back!!! Nate Torrence is also cracking me up as the useless a little stupid but nice son.

So even though I don't know yet what to think about the show, the cast will have me coming back for more !!!

For those who haven't seen the preview, here it is, to give you an idea:

 
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article