My winter TV schedule

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

tv.jpg

 

So for those of you who have been asking "so what's new? What should I watch?", here is my tv schedule right now:

 

Sundays :

Desperate Housewives

Brothers & Sisters

Big Love

 

Mondays :

Gossip Girl

How I Met Your Mother

Pretty Little Liars (see previous post)

Chuck

 

Tuesdays :

Glee

Parenthood

No Ordinary Family (NEW)

One Tree Hill (I usually skip ahead. Find it boring but wanna see how it ends)

 

Wedsnesdays :

Off the Map (NEW)

Mr Sunshine (NEW)

Modern Family

The Middle

Cougar Town (close to giving up)

American Idol

 

Thursdays :

Grey's Anatomy

Private Practice

The Vampire Diaries

Nikita

Skins

American Idol

When I have time I skip through Bones, 30 Rock and Community

 

Fridays :

Smallville (last season, the making of Superman)

 

So only 3 new shows on my list this year and I really recommand Off the Map and Mr Sunshine (for now).

See reviews and promos below.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article