Running Wilde (new show) promo

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

Okay so it wasn't on my list at first because quite franckly I kinda hate Will Arnett and even though I like Kerry Russel, I'm not a big fan so putting the two of them together wasn't gonna give me a show I would like.
That was before I saw Arrested Development (see next post). It's from the same creator so it has to be good and funny and I'll just have to see if I can stand Will Arnett in this role. Honnestly, to me his over the top characters are so annoying and irritating they end up not being funny after 10 minutes. But I'm willing to give it a try and we'll see.

It premieres Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 9:30pm on FOX

Here is the preview

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article