What's coming up for Sam and Addison on Private Practice

Publié le par series junkie seriesjunkie@gmail.com

sam-addison.jpgFrom Ausiello :
When asked "please give us some dish on things "heating up" between Addie and Sam on Private Practice. I really hope Pete isn't the "additional complication". He is not a fit for Addie", Ausiello answered : No comment on the Pete thing (wink, wink), but there will be a fair amount of Sam/Addie action coming up, which will please Kate Walsh as much as you. “I love the dynamic between them,” she says. “I think it’s very natural that these two people who end up running a business together and living next door to each other and hanging out would want to explore a relationship.” But, she observes, “there’s a huge, massive obstacle in the fact he used to be married to her best friend.”
By the way I LOVED that cross-over episode !! The sex scene between Mark and Addie was so funny but then left me kinda sad when she pours her heart out to him saying she's ready to try something with him if he really wants to and having him pull away ! Charlotte and Coop's scenes were heartbreaking (she deserves an emmy for those scenes !). Dell dealing with his 7 year old daughter's grief over her mother's death was pretty powerfull !! I loved the little scene at the end with Mia going to see Addison for advice and the reveal about her being pregnant (I could see that one coming !). And let's not forget that scene where Kim Raver tells Kristina she's leaving because she's in love with Owen and K loving her so much having finally found a mentor reacts instantly saying "then have him", amazing scene !! By the way, I know it's probably not gonna lead anywhere but I always thought Alex and Lexi were a better fit for each other than Lexi and Mark or Alex and Izzie (even physically) so I hope they develop on that relationship but I'm not holding my breath ! As for Meredith, she NEEDS a storyline !! And I miss Callie and Arizona !!
Anyway, all in all, a very very good week for Grey's and Private !!! Can't wait for them to come back !!

Publié dans private pratice

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article